President

Ida Bezabeh, MSHA
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: ibezabeh@gmail.com

President Elect

Leila Shams
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: leila.shams@kp.org

Past President

Alison Deans
Silicon Valley Medical Development
e-mail: deans.alisonm@gmail.com

Administrative Director

Sarah Foad
Stanford Health Care
e-mail: sfoad@stanfordhealthcare.org

Treasurer

Angel Shew
Stanford Health Care
e-mail: angelshew@yahoo.com

Communications Co-Chair

Sheila Baxter
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: sheila.s.baxter@gmail.com

Communications Co-Chair
Christina Murphy
UCSF Health Hub
e-mail: christinalmurphy90@gmail.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Nicholette L. Bourgeois
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: Nicholette.L.Bourgeois@kp.org

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Diana Levin
Sutter Health
e-mail: dianalevin007@gmail.com

Member at Large
Kimberly Kerry
Dentons US LLP
e-mail: kimberly.kerry@dentons.com

Member at Large

Lisa Taguchi
Stanford Health Care
e-mail: LTaguchi@stanfordhealthcare.org

Membership Co-Chair

Shiva Modarresi
Stanford Health Care
e-mail: shmodarresi@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Christine Tran
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: christine.q.tran@kp.org

Program Co-Chair

Jennifer Liang
Sutter Health
e-mail: jenniferliang93@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair
Andria Reta-Henke
Santa Clara County Public Health Dept
e-mail: andriayr@gmail.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Thu Doan Nguyen
Stanford Health Care - Stanford Blood Center
e-mail: thubruin@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Meghan O'Brien
Sutter Health
e-mail: obriem@sutterhealth.org

WOTY Planning Co-Chair

Anneka Huntley
Collective Health
e-mail: anneka.huntley@gmail.com

WOTY Planning Co-Chair

Hewotte Theodros
One Medical
e-mail: Hewotte.theodros@gmail.com