Board of Directors

President

Bryanna Gallaway

Director, Service Excellence Programs & Operations
Stanford Health Care

e-mail: bgallaway@stanfordhealthcare.org

President Elect

Katie Abbott

Sr. Program Manager - Cancer Center South Bay
Stanford Health Care

e-mail: kabbott@stanfordhealthcare.org

Past President

Karen Stander

Chief Home Health Executive
Sutter Care at Home

e-mail: seink@sutterhealth.org

Treasurer

Alison Deans Smith

Service Line Director, Surgical Services
Palo Alto Medical Foundation

e-mail: deana2@pamf.org

Secretary

Leila Shams

Managerial Consultant
Kaiser Permanente

e-mail: leila.shams@kp.org

Membership Co-Chair

Ida Bezabeh

Business Manager, Clinical Service Lines
Sutter Health

e-mail: ibezabeh@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Bahar Monem

Manager, Market Development
Sutter Care at Home

e-mail: Bahar.monem@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair

Cassie Hoffman

Senior Associate
Point B Management Consulting

e-mail: choffman@pointb.com

Program Co-Chair

Hannah Murphy

Manager II
Kaiser Permanente

e-mail: hannah.c.murphy@kp.org

Program Co-Chair

Alexandria Stack

Senior Manager, Practice Transformation
Pacific Business Group on Health

e-mail: alexandria.d.stack@gmail.com

Communications Co-Chair

Linda Allington

EMS Clinical Services Manager
San Mateo Health System

e-mail: lallington@smcgov.org

Communications Co-Chair

Jodie Pham

IPA Client Manager
University Healthcare Alliance

e-mail: pham.jodie@gmail.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Kim Oka

Investigations Officer
San Francisco Dept of Public Health

e-mail: ko5hcg@gmail.com

Community Engagement Co-Chair

Pamela Son

Site Director, Home Health Services
Kaiser Permanente

e-mail: pamson81@gmail.com

Staff

Navnit Virdi

WHCE Administrative Director

Women Health Care Executives
Phone: 1.510.698.2437
info@whcesfbay.org 
P.O. Box 3634
Oakland, CA 94609